Livraison & retour

RESERVOIR s'engage à fournir à ses clients des produits de haute qualité, mais si nécessaire, cette section précise comment procéder à un retour pour les montres RESERVOIR achetées en ligne ou auprès de points de ventes officiels.

Livraison

Adresse de livraison

Les montres Reservoir achetées sur la boutique en ligne ne peuvent être livrées que dans les pays spécifiés au moment de la commande.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, RESERVOIR n'est pas en mesure d'honorer les commandes expédiées à une adresse de type boîte postale.

Frais d'expédition

Les frais de livraison sont inclus pour tous les achats en ligne. En, revanche, des frais de livraison peuvent être ajoutés si la commande ne concerne que des accessoires.

Délai d'expédition

Le délai de livraison d'une commande peut varier en fonction du lieu de livraison. En général, il faut compter entre 1 et 3 jours après la confirmation de la commande pour une livraison en France, et 3 à 5 jours pour une livraison hors de France. L'e-mail envoyé par le transporteur fournira une estimation plus précise de l'heure et de la date de livraison.

Une fois la commande payée, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation de commande de la part de Reservoir. Le transporteur qui s'occupe de la livraison vous informera alors que votre commande lui est parvenue. Les livraisons sont généralement effectuées pendant les heures de bureau, du lundi au vendredi. Le transporteur tentera jusqu'à trois livraisons ; si la livraison échoue à chaque fois, la commande sera renvoyée à notre entrepôt après la troisième tentative infructueuse.

Suivi de votre commande

Vous pouvez suivre l'évolution de votre commande et son acheminement à tout moment. Il suffit de saisir le numéro de la commande pour recevoir ces informations. Si vous avez un compte enregistré, vous pourrez également obtenir ces informations sur la page Mon compte.

Livraison réussie

Nous veillons à ce que chaque colis soit remis en main propre contre-signature au destinataire. Nous ne permettons pas les livraisons chez un tiers.

Veuillez vous assurer que le produit livré est conforme à la commande. Vous pouvez préciser sur le bon de livraison toute anomalie ou tout problème que vous avez rencontré lors de la livraison. Vous devrez également contacter le service client afin de nous informer du problème rencontré.

Retour

Reservoir s'engage à fournir à ses clients des produits de haute facture. Si vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait du produit que vous avez acheté, vous avez la possibilité d'échanger ou de renvoyer l'article dans les 30 jours suivant la réception du produit. Pour renvoyer l'article, veuillez contacter le service client.

 

Les produits seront renvoyés aux frais du client dans leur état et emballage d'origine, accompagnés d'une copie de la facture. Tout article porté, endommagé ou comportant des pièces manquantes ne sera pas accepté, et sera renvoyé au client à ses frais. Les articles renvoyés et non identifiés pourront également être renvoyés à l'expéditeur. Afin d'éviter tout risque lié au retour d'un produit, il est recommandé d'utiliser un mode d'expédition avec suivi et signature.

 

Un article acheté sur la boutique en ligne RESERVOIR ne sera pas échangeable ou retournable chez un revendeur officiel tiers.

 

En général, un retour est validé sous 7 jours ouvrés après réception chez RESERVOIR. Une fois le retour approuvé, une demande de remboursement sera émise, et confirmée par courriel dans les meilleurs délais. Le délai de paiement du montant à rembourser sera confirmé par l'établissement bancaire du moyen de paiement indiqué.

Paiement sécurisé

Sur la boutique en ligne RESERVOIR, les types de paiements acceptés sont mentionnés à l'étape de la commande. Une fois la commande passée, une autorisation de paiement est automatiquement effectuée, afin de confirmer la disponibilité des fonds, et donc de valider la commande. Toutes les transactions traitées sur la boutique en ligne RESERVOIR sont entièrement sécurisées. Selon l'établissement financier, le paiement peut nécessiter une vérification 3D Secure.
Le montant total de la commande sera débité une fois le colis remis au transporteur.

Taxes et facturation

La boutique en ligne s'adresse aux clients finaux uniquement. Les prix indiqués s'entendent toutes taxes comprises, sauf indication contraire. Pour chaque commande passée sur notre site, une facture sera émise. Ce document sera envoyé au client dans un fichier joint à l'e-mail de confirmation d'expédition.

Veuillez noter qu'une fois la commande passée, vous ne pourrez pas modifier les informations saisies et nous ne pourrons pas non plus émettre une nouvelle facture.

Services

Précédent
Suivant

Recevoir les actualités RESERVOIR

Soyez les premiers à être informés des nouveautés et événements exclusifs.

En vous inscrivant à la newsletter RESERVOIR, vous acceptez que nous vous envoyions des courriels et que nous traitions vos données personnelles comme décrit dans la politique de confidentialité.

Montres

Accessoires

Services

Marque

Boutiques

Actualités & Nouveautés

Livraison / Devise

Découvrir toutes les collections

AUTOMOBILE

Automobile

Aéronautique

Aéronautique

Marine

Marine

Partenariat

Collaborations

Besoin d'aide ?

Appelez-nous

Découvrir en boutique

FAQ

Nous contacter

Reservoir wechat

Montres

AUTOMOBILE

Automobile

Aéronautique

Aéronautique

Marine

Marine

Partenariat

Collaborations

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

Accessoires

Longbridge-Royal-Blue_Bracelet-cuir-surpiqure-bleu_vue-de-cote.png

Bracelets

Remontoir à montre automatique

Automobile

GT TOUR-menu

GT Tour

Supercharged-menu

Supercharged

Longbridge-menu

Longbridge

Kanister-menu

Kanister

Battlefield-menu

Battlefield

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

Aéronautique

Airfight-menu

Airfight

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

Marine

Hydrosphere-menu

Hydrosphere

tiefenmesser-menu

Tiefenmesser

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

Collaborations

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

GT Tour

Aller directement vers

Supercharged

Aller directement vers

Longbridge

Aller directement vers

kanister

Aller directement vers

Airfight

Aller directement vers

Hydrosphere

Aller directement vers

Tiefenmesser

Aller directement vers

Shipping & return

RESERVOIR is committed to providing its customers with high standards products, but in case of needs, the return section explain how to proceed with a return for the RESERVOIR watches bought on-line or from official retailers.

Media Editorial: Luxury RESERVOIR Watch with Dark Blue, Light Grey & Medium Grey Colours.

Shipping

Shipping address

Reservoir watches bought on our website can only be delivered to the countries specified during the purchase.

For security reasons, Reservoir is not able to fulfill orders shipped to a PO Box address.

Shipping costs

For all online Reservoir purchases, the delivery cost is free of charge. Delivery charges may be added if the order only concerns accessories.

Shipping timeline

The timeframe in which a purchase will be delivered can vary depending on the location of the shipping address. As a general frame of reference, it takes between 1 to 3 days following the order confirmation to deliver within France, and 3 to 5 days to deliver outside of France. The email sent by the shipping carrier will provide a more precise estimate of the delivery time and date.

Once an order is placed, you will receive a confirmation email from Reservoir. The carrier which handles the shipping and delivery will then notify you when your order reaches them. Deliveries are generally carried out during business hours from Monday to Friday. The carrier will attempt up to 3 deliveries; in the event the delivery fails each time, the order will be returned back to our warehouse upon the third failed attempt.

Tracking your order

You can track your order and follow its route at any moment. Simply enter the order number to receive this information. If you have a registered account, you will also be able to obtain any information regarding your order on the My account page.

Successful delivery

We ensure each parcel is delivered in the hand of the recipient and signed for. We do not allow deliveries at a third party for the moment.

Please ensure that the product delivered matches the standards of the product ordered. In the event of a discrepancy, you can specify on the delivery note any anomaly or issue you have encountered upon delivery. You will also need to contact our customer service and inform us of the issue.

Return

Reservoir is committed to providing its customer with high standards products. Should you not be entirely satisfied by the product you have purchased, Reservoir provides you with the option to exchange or return the item by sending it back to us within 30 days from the moment the product is received. To return your watch, please contact us.

 

Products will need to be returned at the customer´s cost in their original state and packaging, along with a copy of the issued invoice. Any article worn, damaged or with missing parts will not be accepted and will be returned back to the customer at their cost. Parcels which are not identified can also be sent back to the sender. In order to avoid any of the risks surrounding the return of a product, we recommend using a tracked and signed for shipping method.

 

An article purchased on our Reservoir website will not be exchangeable or returnable in third party retailers.

 

In general, returns will be validated within 7 working days following their delivery in our warehouse. Once your return is approved, we will endeavor to create a refund request and send you a confirmation email as soon as possible. The delay which follows until the refund is processed onto your card will depend on the company which provides said card.

Secure payment

The forms of payment allowed for on-line purchases on RESERVOIR official website is specified at the transaction page, upon completion of purchasing order. Once an order is placed, a payment authorization is automatically carried out, as a mean to confirm the validity of the card and the availability of funds. Please note all transactions processed on our website are completely secure. Depending on your bank, your payment may require a 3D Secure verification.

Taxes and invoicing

The online shop is available for end consumers only. Prices indicated will include taxes, unless specified otherwise. For each order that is placed on our website, an invoice will be issued. This document will be sent to the customer in a file attached to the shipping confirmation email.

Please note that once an order is placed, you will not be able to modify any of the information entered, and we will also not be able to issue a new invoice.

Services

Previous
Next

STAY UP TO DATE WITH RESERVOIR.

Be the first to hear about RESERVOIR’s exclusive events and new product releases.

By signing up to the RESERVOIR newsletter you are agreeing to allow us to email you and process of your personal data as described in the privacy policy.

Watches

Accessories

Watch Finder

Services

The brand

Stores

news

Delivery / Currency

Search

Need help ?

Call us

Visit Us

FAQ

Email Us

Media Editorial RESERVOIR Watch - Luxury Timepiece in Jet Black, Light Grey & Steel Grey

Watches

Media editorial of luxury RESERVOIR watch in shades of dark charcoal, light grey and medium grey.

Car

Watch - RESERVOIR

Aeronautic

Media: Luxury RESERVOIR watch with light grey, very dark grey and dark brown colour scheme.

Marine

Media RESERVOIR watch editorial in luxury colours of dark olive green, light grey, and light mint green.

Music

Watch - RESERVOIR

Comics by Reservoir

Dark olive green, light beige, and light blue-grey luxury RESERVOIR watch editorial media.

Partnership

You may also like

Accessories

Longbridge Vintage Car Watch with Jet Black, Light Grey, and Teal Blue Leather Strap

Straps