Informations Légales

Conditions générales de ventes applicables à la boutique en ligne https://www.reservoir-watch.com/

Dernière mise à jour : Février 2017.

1. Informations légales

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article 6 III-1 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, nous vous informons que :
Le présent site (le " Site ") est édité par : RESERVOIR Watch SAS, société par actions simplifiée (SAS) au capital social de 131 524 Euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 821 693 520 RCS Paris et au numéro de TVA intracommunautaire FR75821693520, dont le siège social est situé 138 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris. L'email de contact est : [email protected]
Le directeur de la publication du site est : François Moreau
La conception, la création, la publication, l'utilisation et le stockage - direct et indirect - de ce site sont assurés par la société susmentionnée. RESERVOIR Watch SAS. L'hébergeur du site est : OVH. Les utilisateurs du site peuvent contacter le développeur du site par courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante : [email protected].

2. Protection des données personnelles

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement informatisé des données relatives aux personnes physiques utilisant les informations de ce site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) sous le numéro 2098652.

La société RESERVOIR Watch SAS est responsable du traitement des données personnelles. L'attention de l'utilisateur est attirée sur le fait que - conformément à l'article 32 de la loi n°78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés - toutes les informations que l'utilisateur pourra communiquer sur le site sont exclusivement destinées à l'exploitant du présent site et/ou à une autre société du groupe auquel il appartient, et seront utilisées à des fins promotionnelles, commerciales et administratives (évaluation du fonctionnement du site et des besoins des utilisateurs). Ces informations relatives aux personnes ne seront ni vendues ni communiquées à des tiers, à l'exception des sociétés du groupe appartenant à l'exploitant de ce site web et des prestataires de services auxquels la société RESERVOIR Watch SAS.

Les destinataires des données personnelles de l'utilisateur sont, le cas échéant, les prestataires de services liés aux moyens de paiement et à la sécurisation des paiements ainsi que les prestataires de services de livraison et les partenaires commerciaux de RESERVOIR Watch SAS. Lorsque le consentement de l'utilisateur est requis par la loi, ce consentement sera obtenu, ou son refus par l'utilisateur sera intégré avant la transmission de toute donnée.

L'utilisateur peut refuser cette transmission de données dans les conditions prévues ci-après. L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de retrait des données le concernant, qu'il peut exercer en écrivant à l'exploitant du site web à l'adresse suivante : RESERVOIR Watch SAS - 138 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 PARIS, France, [email protected]

Les utilisateurs du présent site sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Toute infraction à cette loi est susceptible d'entraîner des sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute utilisation détournée et, d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

3. Cookies

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s'installer automatiquement sur le logiciel de navigation de l'utilisateur. Le cookie est un élément de données qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur, c'est un moyen d'enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l'utilisateur sur le site internet de manière à permettre ou faciliter cette navigation. L'utilisation de cookies - soit ceux exclusifs au site, soit ceux de tiers - qui ne sont pas nécessaires au fonctionnement du site nécessite le consentement exprès de l'utilisateur. L'utilisateur peut indiquer son consentement ou refuser l'utilisation de cookies en configurant son dispositif de connexion de manière appropriée. L'utilisateur peut désactiver ce cookie via les paramètres de son logiciel de navigation. Pour ce faire, l'utilisateur doit consulter le guide d'utilisation du navigateur. L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de retrait des données personnelles qui ont été communiquées par le biais des cookies dans les conditions prévues ci-dessus.

4. Les informations données sur ce site

Les informations fournies sur ce site sont données à titre indicatif. L'exploitant de ce site ne peut garantir l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et la pertinence des informations fournies sur le site. L'utilisateur reconnaît donc que les informations utilisées sur ce site relèvent de la responsabilité exclusive de l'utilisateur. L'exploitant de ce site s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site. L'exploitant se réserve le droit de corriger le contenu à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable. L'exploitant de ce site ne peut être tenu pour responsable de toute information inexacte ou erronée, ni de toute omission concernant les informations disponibles sur le site. L'exploitant du site ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site, et plus généralement de tout dommage direct ou indirect, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, résultant de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

5. Droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle

La marque RESERVOIR et les autres marques relatives à l'exploitant du site, aux sociétés de son groupe et à ses partenaires commerciaux ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques (semi-figuratives ou non) déposées.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l'autorisation expresse de l'exploitant du site est donc prohibée, au sens de l'article L. 713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

La structure générale du site ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire et tous autres éléments composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de l'exploitant du site. Toute reproduction partielle ou totale du site par quelque société que ce soit sans l'autorisation expresse de l'exploitant du site est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon, dont les sanctions sont prévues aux articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Il en est de même pour toute traduction, adaptation, transformation ou arrangement de ce site par quelque technique ou procédé que ce soit. Il en est de même des bases de données figurant, le cas échéant, sur ce site web qui sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 01 juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la propriété intellectuelle de la directive européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données. A ce titre, toute reproduction ou extraction se fera sous la responsabilité de l'utilisateur.

Recevoir les actualités RESERVOIR

Soyez les premiers à être informés des nouveautés et événements exclusifs.

En vous inscrivant à la newsletter RESERVOIR, vous acceptez que nous vous envoyions des courriels et que nous traitions vos données personnelles comme décrit dans la politique de confidentialité.

Montres

Accessoires

Services

Marque

Boutiques

Actualités & Nouveautés

Livraison / Devise

Découvrir toutes les collections

AUTOMOBILE

Automobile

Aéronautique

Aéronautique

Marine

Marine

Partenariat

Collaborations

Besoin d'aide ?

Appelez-nous

Découvrir en boutique

FAQ

Nous contacter

Reservoir wechat

Montres

AUTOMOBILE

Automobile

Aéronautique

Aéronautique

Marine

Marine

Partenariat

Collaborations

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

Accessoires

Longbridge-Royal-Blue_Bracelet-cuir-surpiqure-bleu_vue-de-cote.png

Bracelets

Remontoir à montre automatique

Automobile

GT TOUR-menu

GT Tour

Supercharged-menu

Supercharged

Longbridge-menu

Longbridge

Kanister-menu

Kanister

Battlefield-menu

Battlefield

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

Aéronautique

Airfight-menu

Airfight

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

Marine

Hydrosphere-menu

Hydrosphere

tiefenmesser-menu

Tiefenmesser

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

Collaborations

Explorer

#RACING

#exploring

#striving

Aller directement vers

GT Tour

Aller directement vers

Supercharged

Aller directement vers

Longbridge

Aller directement vers

kanister

Aller directement vers

Airfight

Aller directement vers

Hydrosphere

Aller directement vers

Tiefenmesser

Aller directement vers

Legal information

Legal information and conditions of use of site

Last updated: February 2017.

1.legal information

In conformity with the provisions set out in Article 6 III-1 of the Act n° 2004-575 of 21st June 2004 relating to confidence in the digital economy, you are hereby informed that:
This site (the ‘Site’) is published by: RESERVOIR Watch SAS, a simplified joint-stock company (SAS) with a share capital of 55 558 Euros, registered at the Trade & Companies Registry of Paris under number 821 693 520 RCS Paris and with the intra-community VAT number FR75821693520, headquartered at 138 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris. The contact email is: [email protected]
The Site Publication Director is: François Moreau
The design, creation, publication, usage and storage – both direct and indirect, of this site is undertaken by the aforementioned company RESERVOIR Watch SAS. The host for the site is: OVH. Users of the site may contact the web developer by email at this address: [email protected].

2.personal data protection

In conformity with the provisions set out in the modified Act n°78-17 of 06 January 1978 relating to computer data, files and freedoms, the computerised handling of data related to individuals using information taken from this site has been the subject of a declaration to the French Data Protection Authority the ‘Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés’ (CNIL) under number 2098652.

The company RESERVOIR Watch SAS is responsible for handling personal data. The user’s attention is drawn to the fact that – in conformity with Article 32 of the modified Act n°78-17 of 06 January 1978 relating to computer data, files and freedoms – all information that the user may communicate on the site is exclusively for the use of the operator of this website and/or another company in the group to which it belongs, and is to be used for promotional, commercial and administrative purposes (the evaluation of the website’s functioning and the users’ needs). This information relating to individuals will not be sold on or communicated to any third party, apart from companies in the group that belong to the operator of this website and service providers used by RESERVOIR Watch SAS.

Recipients of the user’s personal data are, where applicable, providers of services related to payment methods and to payment securitisation as well as delivery service providers and commercial partners of RESERVOIR Watch SAS. Where the user’s consent is required by law, then this consent will be obtained, or its denial by the user will be incorporated prior to the transmission of any data.

Users may refuse to allow this transmission of data in the conditions set out below. The user has the right to access, modify, correct and withdraw data relating to the user and may do so by writing to the website operator at the following address: RESERVOIR Watch SAS – 138 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 PARIS, France, [email protected].

Users of this site are expected to abide by the provisions set out in the modified Act °78-17 of 06 January 1978 relating to computer data, files and freedoms. Any breach of this Act may result in criminal sanctions being imposed. Among other things users must – where it concerns data relating to individuals that they may collect – refrain from inappropriate use and in general refrain from doing anything that is likely to infringe on the persons’ private life or reputation.

3. Cookies

The user is hereby informed that during visits to the website, a cookie may be automatically installed on the user’s browser software. The cookie is a data element that does not enable the identification of the user, and is a way of recording information relating to the user’s browsing of the internet site in such a way as to enable or facilitate this browsing. The use of cookies – either those exclusive to the site or third party cookies – that are not necessary to the functioning of the site require the express consent of the user. The user may indicate their consent or refuse the use of cookies by configuring their connection device in the appropriate manner. The user may deactivate this cookie via their browser software parameters. In order to do this, users should consult the browser user guidelines. The user has the right to access, correct and withdraw personal data that has been communicated via cookies under the conditions set out above.

4.Information given on this site

Information given on this website is for information purposes. The operator of this site cannot guarantee the accuracy, comprehensiveness and relevance of the information given on the site. The user therefore recognises that the information made use of on this site is the exclusive responsibility of the user. The operator of this site will do everything in its power to ensure, to the best of their ability, that the information given on this site is accurate and up to date. The operator reserves the right to correct the content at any time and without prior warning. The operator of this website may not be held responsible for any inaccurate or wrongful information nor for any omission in relation to the information available on the site. The operator of this site may not be held responsible for any damages that may be the result of any fraudulent intrusion by a third party that has resulted in a change to the information made available on the site, and more widely any direct or indirect damages – whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences – arising as a result of access by anybody to the site or by the inability to access the site, likewise the usage of the site and/or any credit granted to any information emanating directly or indirectly from this this.

5. Intellectual and industrial property rights

The ‘RESERVOIR’ brand and other brands relating to the operator of this site, its companies in the group and its business partners as well as logos shown on the site are brands (whether semi-figurative or not) are patented trademarks.

Any total or partial reproduction of these brands or of these logos carried out using elements of the site without the express authorisation of the website operator is therefore prohibited in the sense conveyed by Article L. 713-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code.

The overall structure of the site as well as software, text, images (animated or not), sound, expertise and all other elements that make up the site are the exclusive property of the website’s operator. Any partial or total reproduction of the site by any company whatsoever without the express authorisation of the site’s operator is forbidden and would be an infringement, whose penalties are covered in Articles L.335-2 and subsequent texts of the French Intellectual Property Code. The same goes for any translation, adaptation, transformation or arrangement of this site using any technique or procedure whatsoever. The same goes for any database that is shown, where applicable, on this website that is protected by the provisions of the Act of 01 July 1998 relating to transposition as set in the Intellectual Property Code of the European Directive of 11 March 1996 relating to the legal protection of databases. To this end, all reproduction or extraction will be under the liability of the user.

STAY UP TO DATE WITH RESERVOIR.

Be the first to hear about RESERVOIR’s exclusive events and new product releases.

By signing up to the RESERVOIR newsletter you are agreeing to allow us to email you and process of your personal data as described in the privacy policy.

Watches

Accessories

Watch Finder

Services

The brand

Stores

news

Delivery / Currency

Need help ?

Call us

Visit Us

FAQ

Email Us

Media Editorial RESERVOIR Watch - Luxury Timepiece in Jet Black, Light Grey & Steel Grey

Watches

Media editorial of luxury RESERVOIR watch in shades of dark charcoal, light grey and medium grey.

Car

visuels montres - Airfight

Aeronautic

Media: Luxury RESERVOIR watch with light grey, very dark grey and dark brown colour scheme.

Marine

Media RESERVOIR watch editorial in luxury colours of dark olive green, light grey, and light mint green.

Music

reservoir-collection-comics by

Comics by Reservoir

Dark olive green, light beige, and light blue-grey luxury RESERVOIR watch editorial media.

Partnership

You may also like

Accessories

Longbridge Vintage Car Watch with Jet Black, Light Grey, and Teal Blue Leather Strap

Straps

Media editorial of a luxurious RESERVOIR watch with a jet black and light greyish beige with light grey accents.

Watch winder

Car

Media of RESERVOIR watch in luxury editorial featuring dark olive green, light beige, and light grey shades.

GT Tour

Vintage luxury car with rpm counter and watch in light grey, dark black, and dark red.

Supercharged

British Mini Car in Contrasting Light Beige, Dark black and Dark Grey-Blue at Longbridge

Longbridge

356 Porsche Car with Light Grey, Dark black, and Medium black Watch

Kanister

WW2 Battlefield Scene with GI in Car, Watch in Dark Olive Green and Light Grey-Brown.

Battlefield

visuels montres - 390 Fastback_Heroes (1)

390 FASTBACK

Explore

You may also like

Aeronautic

Airfight Watch with Jet in Dark black, Light Grey, and Medium Grey

Airfight

Leather-clad WW1 Pilot wearing a black, light beige, and light grey watch in a biplane.

Black Sparrow

Explore

You may also like

Marine

Luxury Diver's Watch with Dark Navy and Light Grey-Blue Manometer.

Hydrosphere

Luxury submarine tiefenmesser watch in light beige, dark black, and dark rust brown.

Tiefenmesser

Explore

You may also like

Music

Luxury RESERVOIR watch media editorial with jet black, light grey, and dark greyish blue colors.

Sonomaster

Explore

You may also like

Comics by Reservoir

Comics featuring Blake and Mortimer in black, light grey and light blue-grey.

Black & Mortimer

Popeye

Explore

You may also like

Partnership

Explore

You may also like

GT Tour