RESERVOIR Watch
en/$
0

Accueil » Uncategorized » RESERVOIR x IDEC Sport at LE MANS 2021

RESERVOIR will take a 24-piece limited series aboard the LMP2 IDEC Sport racing car during the 24 Hours of Le Mans, 2021

RESERVOIR watch is proud to be the official watchmaker of IDEC Sport for the European Le Mans Series 2021 (ELMS). The house will embark on board the LMP2 # 48 racing car during the next legendary endurance event: the 24 Hours of Le Mans 2021, on next August 21st and 22nd. A limited series of 24 GT Tour Carbon “IDEC SPORT Edition 2021” pieces will be installed inside the car cockpit, and will compete the legendary race for 24 hours, along with the 3 pilots: Paul Lafargue, Paul-Loup Chatin and Patrick Pilet.

RESERVOIR x IDEC Sport at MANS 2021

This French collaboration is the result of the meeting between men inspired by a taste for entrepreneurship and surpassing oneself. Three values illustrate this common adventure : the audacity to undertake in approved universes such as watchmaking or real estate, the determination to succeed at an international level, the authenticity of the passionate men who make up their teams.

Patrice LAFARGUE (Founder & CEO, IDEC):
“We are delighted with this new adventure with RESERVOIR and the IDEC Sport team. The values conveyed by the brand correspond well to those of IDEC Sport and to our common passion for motorsport.”

François MOREAU (Founder & CEO, RESERVOIR):
“I am particularly proud to see RESERVOIR become the watchmaking partner of the formidable IDEC Sport team whose teams carry values very close to ours: audacity, authenticity, determination, taste for performance and overtaking. We also share a deep passion for motorsport, and I am therefore very happy to develop this collaboration with the IDEC group.”

The GT Tour Carbon IDEC Sport Edition 2021 racing driver’s watch

Each Le Mans 2021 watch will thus go through all the kilometers of the racing circuit, symbolizing the determination and the audacity of the teams for this worldwide competition. The 24 future customers will receive an invitation to attend the 2022 24 Hours of Le Mans and meet the team in action.

GT Tour Carbon IDEC Sport Edition 2021 racing driver's watch

Included in the precious box:
– Each watch will be certified to have competed in the 24 Hours of Le Mans, edition 2021 aboard the LMP2 IDEC Sport racing car
– Includes one-day VIP seat for the next 24 Hours of Le Mans (practice or race, excluding transport / accommodation).
– The box contains an exclusive miniature model of the car and an additional NATO strap.

Try a watch
RETAILERS

CONTACT
AN EXPERT

ASK
A QUESTION

DISCOVER
THE MODEL

CUSTOM
TEST

Order online
Pick a watch

FREE
SHIPPING

SECURED
PAYMENT

EASY
RETURN

INTERNATIONAL WARRANTYWARRANTY

RESERVOIR Watch
fr/€
0

Accueil » Non classé » RESERVOIR x IDEC Sport au Mans 2021

RESERVOIR embarquera une série limitée de 24 pièces à bord de la voiture de course LMP2 IDEC Sport lors des 24 Heures du Mans 2021

RESERVOIR watch est fier d’être l’horloger officiel d’IDEC Sport pour l’European Le Mans Series 2021 (ELMS). La Maison de luxe horloger embarque à bord de la voiture de course LMP2 #48 lors de la prochaine épreuve mythique des 24 Heures du Mans 2021, les 21 et 22 août prochains. Une série limitée de 24 pièces numérotées GT Tour Carbon « IDEC SPORT Edition 2021 » sera installée à l’intérieur du cockpit et disputera la course mythique durant 24 heures avec les 3 pilotes Paul Lafargue, Paul-Loup Chatin et Patrick Pilet qui se succéderont au volant.

idec sport le mans 2021 voiture pilote de course

Cette collaboration française est le fruit de rencontres d’hommes animés par le goût pour l’entrepreneuriat et le dépassement de soi. Trois valeurs l’illustrent : l’audace d’entreprendre dans des univers conventionnés comme l’horlogerie ou l’immobilier, la détermination de réussir à un niveau international, l’authenticité des hommes passionnés qui composent leurs équipes.

Patrice LAFARGUE (Fondateur & CEO, IDEC) :

«Nous nous réjouissons de cette nouvelle aventure avec RESERVOIR et l’écurie IDEC Sport. Les valeurs véhiculées par la marque correspondent bien à celle d’IDEC Sport et à notre passion commune pour le sport automobile.»

François MOREAU (Fondateur & CEO, RESERVOIR) :

«Je suis particulièrement fier de voir RESERVOIR devenir le partenaire horloger de la formidable écurie IDEC Sport dont les équipes portent des valeurs très proches des nôtres : audace, authenticité, détermination, goût de la performance et du dépassement. Nous partageons également une passion profonde du sport automobile et je suis donc très heureux de développer cette collaboration avec le groupe IDEC.»

La montre de pilote GT tour Carbon IDEC Sport Edition 2021

Chaque montre IDEC Sport Le Mans 2021 aura ainsi vécu chaque kilomètre du parcours, symbolisant la détermination et l’audace des équipes pour concourir durant cette course mythique. Les 24 futurs clients recevront une invitation pour assister à l’édition des 24 Heures du Mans 2022, et rencontrer l’écurie en pleine action.

montre de pilote de cours GT tour Carbon IDEC Sport Le Mans Edition 2021

Inclus dans le coffret précieux :
– Chacune des pièces sera certifiée avoir disputée les 24 Heures du Mans 2021 à bord de la LMP2 IDEC Sport
– Inclus une place VIP pour les prochains 24 Heures du Mans (essais ou course, hors transport / logement).
– Le coffret contient un modèle miniature exclusif de la voiture et un bracelet NATO additionnel.

Essayer une montre
Rechercher un distributeur

JOINDRE
UN CONSEILLER

NOUS CONTACTER

DÉCOUVRIR
LE MODÈLE

ESSAI
PERSONNALISÉ

Commander en ligne
Choisir une montre

LIVRAISON
OFFERTE

PAIEMENT
SÉCURISÉ

RETOUR
FACILITÉ

GARANTIE
INTERNATIONALEINTERNA-
TIONALE