Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce dernier, nous considérerons que vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. Learn more
RESERVOIR Watch
en/$
0

Accueil » Uncategorized » Revolution X The Rake

RESERVOIR donates Hydrosphere Bronze 1st pr-serie piece to REVOLUTION x THE RAKE COVID-19 solidarity Auction.

 

REVOLUTION x THE RAKE COVID-19 solidarity auction

In 2020, REVOLUTION x THE RAKE organized an online charity auction, hosted on a Givergy platform, an award-winning fundraising technology company. 100% of the proceeds from unique watches and artworks, will be donated to the World Health Organization’s Covid-19 Solidarity Response Fund. A solidarity initiative in a complicated global context.

REVOLUTION is an international magazine specializing in luxury mechanical watches. First published in 2005, it is now one of the largest successful watch media in the world.

THE RAKE is the world’s leading publication on classic luxury men’s style and daily editorial content such as travel and culture.

The Covid-19 health crisis is impacting the global economy, affecting more severely countries with insufficient medical and economic infrastructures. Through this international charity auction, REVOLUTION x THE RAKE wishes to make a more direct effort to help people in need.

 
Hydrosphere-Bronze-Revolution-x-the-rake
 

“I am particularly proud to join this brilliant and generous initiative from REVOLUTION of a charity auction to support the World Health Organisation in such difficult times, with existing but also coming massive sanitary challenges.
As an Odd Ball, I am very pleased to donate this unique “000/100” pre-launch piece of our coming special edition “The Maldives Edition” developed together with REVOLUTION, based on a bronze version of our scuba diving watch collection HYDROSPHERE, complemented by the original version of the artpiece realized specifically by our Parisian illustrator for this special edition.”

François MOREAU (CEO & Founder)

 

RESERVOIR donates HYDROSPHERE Bronze proto

 

RESERVOIR is proud to donates a Hydrosphere Bronze proto to REVOLUTION x THE RAKE Covid-19 solidarity auction.
Taking its inspiration from the functionality and the aesthetic appeal of vintage measuring instruments, RESERVOIR is meant to be the reflection of eras full of cult objects, eras in which precision instruments were at the service of mankind. From automobile races with old cars to military aviation or the universe of submarines and diving, measuring instruments are a source of inspiration both inexhaustible and powerful.

For this occasion, RESERVOIR has chosen to donate a Hydrosphere Bronze prototype and an original print produced by its official illustrator Alain BOULDOUYRE.

REVOLUTION X RESERVOIR Painting Alain BOULDOUYRE

 

HYDROSPHERE, an innovative diving instrument

 

Imminent submersion in the Maldives waters. The pressure builds. Desire for exploration and challenge infuse the senses and the mind. Stay concentrated in the time to check the equipment: tanks, oxygen, pressure regulator, stabilizer… Clamped to the wrist, Hydrosphere, a watch resembling Scuba diving pressure gauges, the first survival instruments for divers.

Having a unidirectional, rotating bezel with a double scale, helium valve and power indicator, RESERVOIR’s Hydrosphere Bronze asserts its uniqueness with a single needle on the dial. Upending the aesthetics of vintage diving watches, it possesses the mainstays of a successful dive: security, functionality, confidence itself and its equipment. RESERVOIR is a Maison Horlogère Française inspired by Vintage instruments with Swiss Made collection.

 

Discover the watch

Try a watch
RETAILERS

CONTACT
AN EXPERT

ASK
A QUESTION

DISCOVER
THE MODEL

CUSTOM
TEST

Order online
Pick a watch

FREE
SHIPPING

SECURED
PAYMENT

EASY
RETURN

INTERNATIONAL WARRANTYWARRANTY

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce dernier, nous considérerons que vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus
RESERVOIR Watch
fr/€
0

Accueil » Non classé » Revolution X The Rake

RESERVOIR fait don de la première pré-série de l’Hydrosphère Bronze pour la vente caritative de REVOLUTION x THE RAKE au profit de l’O.M.S

VENTES AUX ENCHÈRES REVOLUTION x THE RAKE

REVOLUTION x THE RAKE organisent une vente aux enchères caritative, hébergée sur la plateforme Givergy, société de technologie de collecte de fonds primée, dont les profits seront 100% reversés au Fonds de réponse solidaire Covid-19 de l’Organisation Mondiale de la Santé. 

REVOLUTION est un magazine d’envergure internationale spécialisé dans les montres de luxe. Publié pour la première fois en 2005, il est aujourd’hui l’un des plus grands médias horlogers au monde. THE RAKE quant à lui, est l’un des magazines les plus influents au monde concernant la mode masculine de luxe. Il est défini comme « la voix classique de l’élégance moderne ».

La crise sanitaire engendrée par le Covid-19 impacte l’économie au niveau mondial, touchant plus gravement les pays qui ont des infrastructures médicales et économiques insuffisantes. Cette enchère caritative à caractère international est le moyen pour REVOLUTION x THE RAKE de soutenir les personnes touchées par cette pandémie.

 

Hydrosphere-Bronze-Revolution-x-the-rake

 

« Je suis particulièrement fier de m’associer à cette vente aux enchères caritative, brillante et généreuse initiative de REVOLUTION pour soutenir l’OMS dans ces moments difficiles, aux défis sanitaires majeurs existants mais aussi à venir.
Je suis très heureux de donner cette pièce unique « 000/100 » de notre prochaine édition spéciale « The Maldives Edition » développée exclusivement avec REVOLUTION. Elle sera basée sur une version en bronze de notre collection de montres de plongée HYDROSPHERE. Nous ferons également don d’un dessin original réalisé par notre illustrateur parisien officiel pour cette édition spéciale. »

François MOREAU (CEO & Founder)

PROTOTYPE HYDROSPHERE BRONZE (000/100)

S’inspirant de la fonctionnalité et de l’esthétisme des compteurs anciens, RESERVOIR se veut le reflet des époques riches en objets cultes, époques où l’instrumentation mécanique de précision se mettait au service des hommes. De la course automobile aux voitures anciennes en passant par l’aviation militaire, l’univers des sous-marins et de la plongée, les compteurs sont une source d’inspiration aussi inépuisable que puissante. 

Une estampe originale réalisée par l’illustrateur officiel de RESERVOIR, Alain BOULDOUYRE, est ajoutée à ce don.
REVOLUTION X RESERVOIR Painting Alain BOULDOUYRE

UN INSTRUMENT DE PLONGÉE INNOVANT

Immersion imminente au sein des eaux des Maldives. La pression monte. Désirs d’exploration et de défis infusent les sens et le mental. Rester concentré, le temps de vérifier l’équipement : Bouteilles, oxygène, détendeur, stabilisateur… Scellée au poignet, Hydrosphère, une montre à l’effigie des manomètres de plongée sous-marine, premiers instruments de survie des plongeurs.

Lunette tournante unidirectionnelle avec double graduation, valve à hélium et indicateur de marche, RESERVOIR Hydrosphère Bronze affirme sa singularité avec une seule aiguille au cadran. Bousculant l’esthétisme des montres de plongée, elle porte en elle les piliers d’une immersion réussie : sécurité, fonctionnalité, confiance en soi comme en son équipement. RESERVOIR est une Maison Horlogère Française inspirée des instruments vintage dont les collections sont Swiss Made.

 

DECOUVRIR LA MONTRE

Commander en ligne
Choisir une montre

LIVRAISON
OFFERTE

PAIEMENT
SÉCURISÉ

RETOUR
FACILITÉ

GARANTIE
INTERNATIONALEINTERNA-
TIONALE

Essayer une montre
Distributeurs Showroom Paris

ESSAI
SANS ENGAGEMENT

RENCONTRER
UN EXPERT