RESERVOIR Watch
en/$
0

Accueil » Uncategorized » RESERVOIR present at Paris Villaroche Air Legend 2021

The RESERVOIR AIRFIGHT fighter pilot’s watch on the AIR LEGEND tarmac on September 11-12, 2021

PARIS-VILLAROCHE AIR LEGEND is a now unmissable event that takes place every second weekend in September, this year on Sept. 11th-12th 2021, at the Melun-Villaroche aerodrome, 40 km south-east of Paris. This exceptional show presents flight displays of legendary planes, which are rarely or have never been seen in France. The 2021 edition will celebrate the 80th anniversary of Pearl Harbor and will be dedicated to the Pacific War.

Paris Villaroche Air Legend 2021 - fighter jet pilot

The atmosphere will be resolutely oriented around the theme “Pacific of the years 1941-45”, with a spirit reminiscent of the “Baa Baa Black Sheep” American TV series that aired on NBC from September 23, 1976, until April 6, 1978. Its original premise was based on the experiences of United States Marine Corps aviator Greg Boyington and his World War II “Black Sheep Squadron”.

Paris Villaroche Air Legend 2021 - fighter jet

On the menu, several Corsair and P-40, as well as T-6 featuring Mitsubishi Zero (as in the American TV series). But also a wide range of fighter jet: a Grumann Wildcat, a CAC Boomerang, a Catalina, a Navy N3N, a Spitfire in the colors of Burma, a Stinson L-5 (like that of the famous Colonel Lard) … Other exceptional machines, and just as rare, are expected, such as the F-86 Saber, P-38 Lightning or the B-25 bomber!

The AIRFIGHT fighter pilot watch collection

Reservoir watch will present to aviation enthusiasts the Airfight Collection inspired by cockpits of fighter planes. The aviator pilot watches takes its inspiration from fighter aircraft, and centers on the black color of the on-board flight instruments.

aviator pilot watches Airfight

The cases are made of black PVD-treated 316L steel or Titane, with a jumping hour aperture inspired by the designs of aircraft wings and cockpits, along with a yellow date aperture for one of the models. The models are watertight to 50 meters. The black dials and super-luminova white hands are emblematic of the understated precision and hyper-functionality of aeronautical instruments.

Try a watch
RETAILERS

CONTACT
AN EXPERT

ASK
A QUESTION

DISCOVER
THE MODEL

CUSTOM
TEST

Order online
Pick a watch

FREE
SHIPPING

SECURED
PAYMENT

EASY
RETURN

INTERNATIONAL WARRANTYWARRANTY

RESERVOIR Watch
fr/€
0

Accueil » Non classé » RESERVOIR présent au Paris Villaroche Air Legend 2021

La montre de pilote de chasse RESERVOIR AIRFIGHT sur le tarmac d’AIR LEGEND les 11-12 septembre 2021

PARIS-VILLAROCHE AIR LEGEND est un rendez-vous désormais incontournable qui a lieu le deuxième week-end de septembre, cette année les 11-12 septembre 2021, sur l’aérodrome de Melun-Villaroche, à 40 km au sud-est de Paris. Ce spectacle exceptionnel présente des démonstrations de vol d’avions de légende, rarement ou jamais vus en France. L’édition 2021 célébrera le 80e anniversaire de Pearl Harbor et sera consacrée à la guerre du Pacifique.

L’ambiance sera résolument orientée autour du thème « Pacifique des années 1941-45 », avec un esprit rappelant la série télévisée américaine « Les Têtes Brulées » diffusée sur NBC du 23 septembre 1976 au 6 avril 1978. Son principe d’origine était basé sur les expériences de l’aviateur du Corps des Marines des États-Unis, Greg Boyington, et de son « Escadron de moutons noirs » de la Seconde Guerre mondiale.

Au menu, plusieurs Corsair et P-40, ainsi qu’un T-6 avec Mitsubishi Zero (comme dans la série télévisée américaine). Mais aussi une large gamme d’avions de chasse : un Grumann Wildcat, un CAC Boomerang, un Catalina, un Navy N3N, un Spitfire aux couleurs de la Birmanie, un Stinson L-5 (comme celui du célèbre Colonel Lard)… des machines exceptionnelles, et tout aussi rares, sont attendues, comme le F-86 Sabre, le P-38 Lightning ou le bombardier B-25 !

La collection de montres pilote de chasse AIRFIGHT

Reservoir Watch présentera aux passionnés d’aviation la collection Airfight inspirée des cockpits des avions de chasse. Ces montres aviateur automatique s’inspirent des avions de chasse, et se concentrent sur la couleur noire des instruments de vol embarqués.

Les boîtiers sont en acier 316L traité PVD noir ou Titane, avec un guichet pour les heures sautantes inspiré des dessins des ailes et des cockpits d’avions, ainsi qu’un guichet de date jaune pour l’un des modèles. Les modèles sont étanches à 50 mètres. Les cadrans noirs et les aiguilles blanches super-luminova sont emblématiques de la précision sobre et de l’hyper-fonctionnalité des instruments aéronautiques.

Essayer une montre
Rechercher un distributeur

JOINDRE
UN CONSEILLER

NOUS CONTACTER

DÉCOUVRIR
LE MODÈLE

ESSAI
PERSONNALISÉ

Commander en ligne
Choisir une montre

LIVRAISON
OFFERTE

PAIEMENT
SÉCURISÉ

RETOUR
FACILITÉ

GARANTIE
INTERNATIONALEINTERNA-
TIONALE