RESERVOIR Watch
en/$
0

Accueil » Uncategorized » The Hydrosphere watch « The Greg Lecoeur Edition » at the GPHG 2021

The Geneva Watchmaking Grand Prix Foundation (GPHG) unveiled on September 08, 2021 the list of watches pre-selected by the Academy for the 2021 edition of the GPHG.

nomination-GPHG-2021

With more than 500 significant players from the main sectors of the international watchmaking industry, the GPHG Academy has cast its first vote. It selected 84 timepieces in 14 categories which will continue the competition to win one of the 18 prizes honoring the best watchmaking creations of the year, including the prestigious Grand Prix de l’Aiguille d’Or.

 

The Hydrosphere watch “The Greg LECOEUR Edition” nominated for the GPHG 2021 “Diving” category

 

The RESERVOIR Hydrosphere watch “The Greg Lecoeur Edition” was nominated in the “diving” category. This eponymous limited series retraces the photographic art of the diver in favor of the preservation of the flora and fauna of the oceans. The only true retrograde diving watch on the market, this timepiece combines a 45mm bronze case with a blue sunray-finished dial, mounted on Nato or rubber strap.

 

hydrosphere the greg lecoeur edition - nomination gphg 2021 - visual

 

An exploration notebook illustrated with emblematic photographs, a dive with Greg Lecoeur in the Port-Cros national park in Hyères (France) and a grant for the replanting of a coral via the Coral Gardeners association are included with the waterproof case.
 

Reservoir Watch nominated for four consecutive years

 

This nomination crowns the watchmaking creativity of the RESERVOIR collections, which since its launch in 2017 have combined French design and Swiss Made assembly. RESERVOIR meets for the 4th consecutive year after 2018, 2019, 2020 at the Grand Prix de l’Horlogerie de Genève.

 

hydrosphere bronze the greg lecoeur edition - nomination gphg 2021 - 34

 

A jury made up of thirty members of the Academy as well as the entire Academy will vote on the final via the dedicated digital platform in early November. This jury will announce the winners next Thursday, November 4 at the 2021 awards ceremony which will celebrate the 20th anniversary of the GPHG, a strategic unifying event dedicated to the promotion of contemporary watchmaking creations.

 

Discover the watch

 

Try a watch
RETAILERS

CONTACT
AN EXPERT

ASK
A QUESTION

DISCOVER
THE MODEL

CUSTOM
TEST

Order online
Pick a watch

FREE
SHIPPING

SECURED
PAYMENT

EASY
RETURN

INTERNATIONAL WARRANTYWARRANTY

RESERVOIR Watch
fr/€
0

Accueil » Non classé » La montre Hydrosphere « The Greg Lecoeur Edition » au GPHG 2021

La Fondation du Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève (GPHG) a dévoilé le 08 septembre 2021 la liste des montres présélectionnées par l’Académie pour l’édition 2021 du GPHG.

nomination-GPHG-2021

Forte de plus de 500 acteurs significatifs des principaux secteurs de la branche horlogère internationale, l’Académie du GPHG a procédé à son premier vote. Elle a retenu 84 garde-temps répartis dans 14 catégories qui poursuivront la compétition pour gagner l’un des 18 prix saluant les meilleures créations horlogères de l’année dont le prestigieux Grand Prix de l’Aiguille d’Or.
 

La montre Hydrosphere « The Greg Lecoeur Edition » nominée au GPHG 2021 dans la catégorie « Plongée »

 

La montre RESERVOIR Hydrosphere « The Greg Lecoeur Edition » a été nominée dans la catégorie « plongée ». Cette série limitée éponyme retrace l’art photographique du plongeur en faveur de la préservation de la faune et de la flore des océans. Seule véritable montre de plongée rétrograde du marché, ce garde-temps associe un boitier en bronze de 45mm à un cadran bleu finition soleillée, montée sur Nato ou bracelet caoutchouc.

 

hydrosphere the greg lecoeur edition - nomination gphg 2021 - visual

 

Un carnet d’exploration illustré de photographies emblématiques, une plongée avec Greg Lecoeur dans le parc national de Port-Cros à Hyères (France) et une subvention en faveur de la replantation d’un corail via l’association Coral Gardeners sont inclus avec le boitier étanche.

 

Reservoir Watch nominée quatre années consécutives

 

Cette nomination couronne la créativité horlogère des collections RESERVOIR qui depuis son lancement en 2017 associe dessin français et assemblage Swiss Made. RESERVOIR se retrouve pour la 4ème année consécutive après 2018, 2019, 2020 au Grand Prix de l’Horlogerie de Genève.

 

hydrosphere bronze the greg lecoeur edition - nomination gphg 2021 - 34

 

Un jury composé de trente membres de l’Académie ainsi que l’ensemble de l’Académie procéderont au vote final via la plateforme digitale dédiée début novembre. Ce jury annoncera le palmarès jeudi 4 novembre prochain à l’occasion de la cérémonie de remise des prix 2021 qui célèbrera les vingt ans du GPHG, événement fédérateur stratégique dédié à la promotion des créations horlogères contemporaines.

 

DECOUVRIR LA MONTRE

 

Essayer une montre
Rechercher un distributeur

JOINDRE
UN CONSEILLER

NOUS CONTACTER

DÉCOUVRIR
LE MODÈLE

ESSAI
PERSONNALISÉ

Commander en ligne
Choisir une montre

LIVRAISON
OFFERTE

PAIEMENT
SÉCURISÉ

RETOUR
FACILITÉ

GARANTIE
INTERNATIONALEINTERNA-
TIONALE