RESERVOIR Watch
en/$
0

Accueil » Uncategorized » Reservoir is attending the Dubaï Watch Week 2021 !

AN ANNUAL LUXURY WATCHMAKING KEY EVENT NOT TO BE MISSED

Following its nomination for the Geneva Watchmaking Grand Prix 2021 and its participation in the charity auction “Only Watch”, Reservoir Watch is proud and pleased to announce its participation at the 5th edition of the biennial watchmaking event “Dubai Watch Week”.

From Wednesday 24th to Sunday 28th of November, François Moreau, Reservoir’s CEO and François-MarieNeycensas, CMO, will be present at the Dubai International Financial Centre to warmly welcome you on the Reservoir Watch exhibition stand and present to you the brand Reservoir. The Dubai Watch Week is once again, the opportunity to celebrate Reservoir’s know-how and creativity in a friendly atmosphere.

Exclusively this year, Reservoir will present its latest timepieces, including the new Kanister, which design is directly inspired by the Speedster 356 automobile, and its latest diving watch, “The Greg Lecoeur Edition”, created in collaboration with the famous diver-photographer Greg Lecoeur.

RESERVOIR’S NOVELTIES INSPIRED DIRECTLY BY THE AUTOMOTIVE AND MARINE UNIVERSES.

For this 5th edition, the Dubai Watch Week will welcome more than 20,000 visitors and will bring together 50 watchmakers which will present their collections and new products. A total of 33 new models and collections will be launched this year. A panel of 90 medias will attend the event to relay information and promote the event internationally. Activities will also be offered during this watch week and visitors will be able to participate in design workshops or masterclasses led by specialists and professionals of the watchmaking industry.

This year, the Dubai Watch Week will focus on the theme “Reunited for a moment in time”, which aims to provide an educational platform to share knowledge, create connections and promote today and tomorrow watchmaking.

In this perspective, Reservoir’s mission will be to share with the most of you, the passion for watchmaking and the automotive, marine and aeronautical worlds, which represent the brand and are very dear to Reservoir.

Try a watch
RETAILERS

CONTACT
AN EXPERT

ASK
A QUESTION

DISCOVER
THE MODEL

CUSTOM
TEST

Order online
Pick a watch

FREE
SHIPPING

SECURED
PAYMENT

EASY
RETURN

INTERNATIONAL WARRANTYWARRANTY

RESERVOIR Watch
fr/€
0

Accueil » Non classé » Reservoir participe à la Dubaï Watch Week 2021

L’EVENEMENT ANNUEL INCONTOURNABLE DANS LE SECTEUR DE L’HORLOGERIE DE LUXE !

À la suite de sa nomination au Grand Prix de l’Horlogerie de Genève 2021 et de sa participation à la vente aux enchères caritative « Only Watch », Reservoir Watch est fière et a le plaisir de vous annoncer sa participation à la 5ème édition de la biennale horlogère « Dubaï Watch Week ».

À partir du mercredi 24 et jusqu’au dimanche 28 novembre, François Moreau, CEO de Reservoir et François-Marie Neycensas, CMO, seront présents sur place afin de vous accueillir chaleureusement sur le stand Reservoir Watch et vous présenter la marque Reservoir. La Dubaï Watch Week 2021 est à nouveau l’occasion de célébrer dans un moment de convivialité le savoir-faire et la créativité de Reservoir.

Exclusivement cette année, Reservoir vous présentera ses derniers garde-temps, notamment la nouvelle Kanister dont le design s’inspire de l’automobile Speedster 356, et notre dernière montre de plongée Hydrosphère « The Greg Lecoeur Edition », créée en collaboration avec le célèbre plongeur photographe Greg Lecoeur.

LES NOUVEAUTÉS RESERVOIR INSPIRÉES DIRECTEMENT DES UNIVERS DE L’AUTOMOBILE ET DE LA MARINE

La Dubaï Watch Week accueillera pour cette 5 ème édition plus de 20 000 visiteurs et réunira une cinquantaine de marques horlogères qui présenteront leurs collections et leurs nouveautés. Au total, 33 lancements de nouveaux modèles et collections sont prévus cette année. Un panel de 90 médias seront présents sur place pour relayer l’information et faire rayonner l’évènement à l’international. Des activités seront également proposées pendant cette semaine horlogère et les visiteurs pourront ainsi participer à des ateliers de créations ou des Masterclass animées par des spécialistes et professionnels du secteur.

Cette année la Dubaï Watch Week portera autour du thème « Reunited for a moment in time », dont l’objectif est de fournir une plate-forme éducative pour partager des connaissances, créer des liens et promouvoir l’horlogerie d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Dans cet optique, la mission de Reservoir sera de transmettre au plus grand nombre d’entre vous la passion pour l’horlogerie et les univers de l’automobile, de la marine et de l’aéronautique, qui sont caractéristiques de Reservoir et très chers à notre marque.

Essayer une montre
Rechercher un distributeur

JOINDRE
UN CONSEILLER

NOUS CONTACTER

DÉCOUVRIR
LE MODÈLE

ESSAI
PERSONNALISÉ

Commander en ligne
Choisir une montre

LIVRAISON
OFFERTE

PAIEMENT
SÉCURISÉ

RETOUR
FACILITÉ

GARANTIE
INTERNATIONALEINTERNA-
TIONALE